All Department Contacts

Department/Contact
Email/Phone
Academic Affairs Office
Edward Alves
EAlves@tvcc.cc
Addiction Studies
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
541 881-5598
Administrative Services Office
Shirley Haidle
SHaidle@tvcc.cc
Admissions
Travis McFetridge
admissions@tvcc.cc
541-881-5822
Adult Basic Skills
Jann Bell
JBell@tvcc.cc
Advising
Bradley Hammond
advising@tvcc.cc
541-881-5815
Ag & Natural Resources
Jared Higby
JHigby@tvcc.cc
Assessment
David Koehler
DKoehler@tvcc.cc
Athletics
Ed Aronson
EAronson@tvcc.cc
Aviation
Ronald Hanks
RHanks@tvcc.cc
Bookstore
Kjetil Rom
bookstore@tvcc.cc
541-881-5750
Business and Computer Information Systems
Darin Bell
dbell@tvcc.cc
541 881-5897
Business Office
Shirley Haidle
SHaidle@tvcc.cc
CAMP
Ricardo Buenrostro
rbuenrostro@tvcc.cc
Career and Technical Ed
David Koehler
DKoehler@tvcc.cc
Career Center
Kristen Nieskens
knieskens@tvcc.cc
541 881-5866
Center for Business Workforce and Community Learning
Andrea Testi
ATesti@tvcc.cc
Copy Center
Michelle Potter
MPotter@tvcc.cc
Criminal Justice
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
541 881-5598
Disabilities Service
Travis McFetridge
TMcFetri@tvcc.cc
English and Humanities
Phillip Mahaffey
PMahaffe@tvcc.cc
Financial Aid
Diahann Derrick
finaid@tvcc.cc
541-881-5833
Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Ted Fink
tfink@tvcc.cc
541 881-5872
Food Service
Tasha Wixom
TWixom@tvcc.cc
Foundation
Cathy Yasuda
CYasuda@tvcc.cc
High School Equivalency Program
Edward Alves
EAlves@tvcc.cc
Housing
Kristine Needs
KNeeds@tvcc.cc
Human Development
Rick Reynolds
rreynold@tvcc.cc
541 881-5982
Human Resources
Anne Marie Kelso
hr@tvcc.cc
541-881-5836
Industrial Manufacturing and Controls
Jared Higby
JHigby@tvcc.cc
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5777
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5777
Institutional Research
David Koehler
ir@tvcc.cc
Library
Christina Trunnell
CTrunnell@tvcc.cc
Mathematics
Rick Reynolds
rreynold@tvcc.cc
541 881-5982
Northwest Center (SRCI)
Edward Alves
EAlves@tvcc.cc
Nursing
Mendy Stanford
MStanfor@tvcc.cc
Office of Compliance
Travis McFetridge
TMcFetri@tvcc.cc
Outreach Services and Centers
Kaitlin Brookshire
KBrookshire@tvcc.cc
Physical Education
Mendy Stanford
MStanfor@tvcc.cc
Physical Plant
Michelle Potter
MPotter@tvcc.cc
Public Information
Abby Lee
ALee@tvcc.cc
Registrar
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
Science
Cindy Feibert
CFeibert@tvcc.cc
Social Science
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
Student Programs and Residence Life
Tasha Wixom
TWixom@tvcc.cc
Student Services Office
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
Testing Center
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
Warner Creek Correctional Institution
Edward Alves
EAlves@tvcc.cc
Welding
David Koehler
DKoehler@tvcc.cc