All Department Contacts

Department/Contact
Email/Phone
Academic Affairs Office
Edward Alves
ealves@tvcc.cc
541-881-5590
Addiction Studies
Suzanne Bolyard
sbolyard@tvcc.cc
541-881-5857
Administrative Services Office
Shirley Haidle
shaidle@tvcc.cc
541-881-5842
Admissions
Travis McFetridge
admissions@tvcc.cc
541-881-5822
Adult Basic Skills
Jann Bell
jbell@tvcc.cc
541-881-5865
Advising
Carol Buttice
advising@tvcc.cc
541-881-5815
Ag & Natural Resources
Marcus Nichols
mnichols@tvcc.cc
5418815968
Assessment
Nino Kalatozi
ir@tvcc.cc
541-881-5858
Athletics
Andy Ward
award@tvcc.cc
541-881-5875
Aviation
Julie Lynch
jlynch@tvcc.cc
541-881-5975
Bookstore
Kjetil Rom
bookstore@tvcc.cc
541-881-5750
Business and Computer Information
Darin Bell
dbell@tvcc.cc
541-881-5897
Business Office
Shirley Haidle
SHaidle@tvcc.cc
541-881-5815
CAMP
Hector Aguirre
kgourley@tvcc.cc
541-881-5979
Career and Technical Ed
David Koehler
DKoehler@tvcc.cc
541-881-5583
Career Resources Dept
Zach Widner
zwidner@tvcc.cc
541-881-5818
Center for Business Workforce and Community Learning
Andrea Testi
ATesti@tvcc.cc
541-881-5761
Copy Center
Shirley Haidle
copycenter@tvcc.cc
541-881-5712
Criminal Justice
Suzanne Bolyard
sbolyard@tvcc.cc
541-881-5857
Disabilities Service
Theigha Cooperrider-Fryman
TMcFetri@tvcc.cc
541-881-5506
English and Humanities
Dennis Gill
dgill@tvcc.cc
541-881-5915
Financial Aid
Diahann Derrick
finaid@tvcc.cc
541-881-5833
Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@tvcc.cc
541 881-5857
Food Service
Kristine Needs
kneeds@tvcc.cc
541-881-5792
Foundation
Cathy Yasuda
cyasuda@tvcc.cc
5418815585
High School Equivalency Program
Hector Aguirre
ealves@tvcc.cc
541 881-5590
Housing
Kristine Needs
kneeds@tvcc.cc
541 881-5792
Human Development
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@tvcc.cc
541 881-5857
Human Resources
Anne Marie Kelso
hr@tvcc.cc
541-881-5836
Industrial Manufacturing and Controls
Marcus Nichols
mnichols@tvcc.cc
5418815968
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5777
Institutional Research
Nino Kalatozi
ir@tvcc.cc
541 881-5858
Library
Tara Dominick
tdominick@tvcc.cc
5418815928
Mathematics
Renae Weber
rweber@tvcc.cc
541 881-5932
Northwest Center (SRCI)
Jeremy Yraguen
ealves@tvcc.cc
541 811-4739
Nursing
Jill Humble
jhumble@tvcc.cc
5418815944
Office of Compliance
Travis McFetridge
tmcfetri@tvcc.cc
5418815812
Outreach Services (Caldwell Center)
Kimberly Tomkinson
ktomkinson@tvcc.cc
2084556804
Physical Education
Tanya Crawford
tcrawford@tvcc.cc
541881-5857
Physical Plant
Shirley Haidle
physicalplant@tvcc.cc
541 881-5720
Public Information
Abby Lee
alee@tvcc.cc
5418815582
Registrar
Travis McFetridge
bhammond@tvcc.cc
541 881-5599
Science
Cindy Feibert
cfeibert@tvcc.cc
5418815986
Social Science
Suzanne Bolyard
sbolyard@tvcc.cc
541881-5857
Student Programs and Residence Life
Kate Russell
kwalker@tvcc.cc
541 881-5781
Student Services Office
Travis McFetridge
bhammond@tvcc.cc
541 881-5599
Testing Center
Travis McFetridge
bhammond@tvcc.cc
541 881-5599
Warner Creek Correctional Institution
Jeremy Yraguen
ealves@tvcc.cc
541881-4739
Welding
David Koehler
dkoehler@tvcc.cc
5418815973