All Department Contacts

Department/Contact
Email/Phone
Academic Affairs Office
Edward Alves
ealves@tvcc.cc
541 881-5590
Addiction Studies
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
541 881-5598
Administrative Services Office
Shirley Haidle
shaidle@tvcc.cc
5418815842
Admissions
Travis McFetridge
admissions@tvcc.cc
541-881-5822
Adult Basic Skills
Jann Bell
jbell@tvcc.cc
5418815865
Advising
Bradley Hammond
advising@tvcc.cc
541-881-5815
Ag & Natural Resources
Marcus Nichols
mnichols@tvcc.cc
5418815968
Assessment
Miguel Lopez
mhlopez@tvcc.cc
5418815578
Athletics
Andy Ward
award@tvcc.cc
541-881-5875
Aviation
Julie Lynch
jlynch@tvcc.cc
5418815975
Bookstore
Kjetil Rom
bookstore@tvcc.cc
541-881-5750
Business and Computer Information Systems
Darin Bell
dbell@tvcc.cc
541 881-5897
Business Office
Shirley Haidle
SHaidle@tvcc.cc
5418815815
CAMP
Ricardo Buenrostro
rbuenrostro@tvcc.cc
5418815979
Career and Technical Ed
David Koehler
DKoehler@tvcc.cc
5418815583
Career Center
Kristen Nieskens
knieskens@tvcc.cc
541 881-5866
Center for Business Workforce and Community Learning
Andrea Testi
ATesti@tvcc.cc
5418815761
Copy Center
Michelle Potter
MPotter@tvcc.cc
5418815712
Criminal Justice
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
541 881-5598
Disabilities Service
Travis McFetridge
TMcFetri@tvcc.cc
5418815506
English and Humanities
Dennis Gill
dgill@tvcc.cc
881-541-5915
Financial Aid
Diahann Derrick
finaid@tvcc.cc
541-881-5833
Fine Arts and Performing Arts
Ted Fink
tfink@tvcc.cc
541 881-5872
Food Service
Tasha Wixom
TWixom@tvcc.cc
Foundation
Cathy Yasuda
cyasuda@tvcc.cc
5418815585
High School Equivalency Program
Edward Alves
ealves@tvcc.cc
5418815590
Housing
Kristine Needs
KNeeds@tvcc.cc
Human Development
Rick Reynolds
rreynold@tvcc.cc
541 881-5982
Human Resources
Anne Marie Kelso
hr@tvcc.cc
541-881-5836
Industrial Manufacturing and Controls
Marcus Nichols
mnichols@tvcc.cc
5418815968
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5777
Information Technology
Scott Carpenter
helpdesk@tvcc.cc
541-881-5777
Institutional Research
Miguel Lopez
ir@tvcc.cc
5418815578
Library
Edward Alves
ctrunnell@tvcc.cc
5418815928
Mathematics
Rick Reynolds
rreynold@tvcc.cc
541 881-5982
Northwest Center (SRCI)
Edward Alves
ealves@tvcc.cc
5418815590
Nursing
Paulla Mizer
pmizer@tvcc.cc
5418815944
Office of Compliance
Travis McFetridge
tmcfetri@tvcc.cc
5418815812
Outreach Services and Centers
Kimberly Tomkinson
ktomkinson@tvcc.cc
2084556804
Physical Education
Paulla Mizer
pmizer@tvcc.cc
5418815944
Physical Plant
Michelle Potter
mpotter@tvcc.cc
5418815720
Public Information
Abby Lee
alee@tvcc.cc
5418815582
Registrar
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
5418815599
Science
Cindy Feibert
cfeibert@tvcc.cc
5418815986
Social Science
Jessica Breidinger
jbreidinger@tvcc.cc
5418815598
Student Programs and Residence Life
Tasha Wixom
twixom@tvcc.cc
5418815781
Student Services Office
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
5418815599
Testing Center
Bradley Hammond
bhammond@tvcc.cc
5418815599
Warner Creek Correctional Institution
Edward Alves
ealves@tvcc.cc
5418815590
Welding
Luke Folke
lfolke@tvcc.cc
5418815973