TVCC Board elects leadership for 2022-23

The Treasure Valley Board of Education has re-elected Dirk Deboer as the chairperson and Mark Wettstein as the vice chairperson for the 2022-23 academic year. The Board of Education elects the chairperson and the vice chairperson during its organizational session each July. Both Deboer and Wettstein were also elected to the same positions last July.

For more information about the TVCC Board of Education, please visit the Board of Education page

board of education

Board Members re-elect leadership at the July 2022 board meeting. Above from left, TVCC President Dana Young; Chairperson Dirk Deboer; Vice Chairperson Mark Wettstein; Cheryl Cruson; Stephen Crow; Betty Carter; and Ken Hart. Roger Findley appeared via Zoom.