Advisors

Code Title Advisor Email Phone Ext. Building
Transfer Majors
1010 General Agriculture Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
1011 Agriculture Education Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1012 Agriculture Economics Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1013 Agriculture Business Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1014 Animal Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
1015 Crop Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
1016 Soil Science Sandy Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
1020 Art Robin Jackson
Ted Fink
rjackson@tvcc.cc
tfink@tvcc.cc
541.881.5871
541.881.5872
Art
Art
1030 Business Kent Banner kbanner@tvcc.cc 541.881.5895 Barber Hall
1035 Oregon Transfer in Business Kent Banner kbanner@tvcc.cc 541.881.5895 Barber Hall
1040 Communications Dennis Gill dgill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5915 Barber Hall
1050 Computer Science Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
1071 Elementary Education SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
1072 Secondary Education SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center

1090 English Dennis Gill dgill@tvcc.cc 541.881.5915 Barber Hall
1110 Foreign Language Claire Holderman cholderman@tvcc.cc 541.881.5916 Barber Hall
1125 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
1130 History Gerry Hampshire

ghampshi@tvcc.cc

jbreidinger@tvcc.cc

541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1141 AA Block Transfer SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
1145 Pre Nursing Mendy Stanford mstanford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5944 Tech Lab
1180 Law (Pre-Law) Gerry Hampshire  ghampshi@tvcc.cc 541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1190 Criminal Justice Kathy Flanders tbasford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5970 Barber Hall
1210 Mathematics Drake Wallick
Math Advisors
dwallick@tvcc.cc 541.881.5931 Barber Hall
1220 Music Rebecca Replogle rreplogle@tvcc.cc

541.881.5954

PAC

1230 Physical Education Tanya Crawford tcrawford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1240 Athletic Training Tanya Crawford tcrawford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5878 Gym
1250 Pre-Professional Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1251 Pre-Medicine Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1252 Pre-Dental Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1253 Pre-Veterinary Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1254 Pre-Engineering Rick Reynolds rreynold@tvcc.cc 541.881.5982 Science Bldg
1255 Pre-Chiropractic Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1256 Pre-Dental Hygiene Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1257 Pre-Pharmacy Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1258 Pre-Physical Therapy Cindy Feibert cfeibert@tvcc.cc 541.881.5986 Science Bldg
1259 Pre-Radiological Science Arwyn Larson alarson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5981 Science Bldg
1260 Psychology Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1280 Science Kerby Winters kwinters@tvcc.cc 541.881.5985 Science Bldg
1281 Biology Kerby Winters
Arwyn Larson
kwinters@tvcc.cc
alarson@tvcc.cc
541.881.5985
541.881.5981
Science Bldg
1282 Chemistry Nathan Rawlinson nrawlinson@tvcc.cc 541.881.5984 Science Bldg
1283 Geology Samuel Catonguay scatonguay@tvcc.cc 541.881.5983 Science Bldg
1284 Physics Rick Reynolds rreynold@tvcc.cc 541.881.5982 Science Bldg
1290 Social Science Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1291 Social Work Debbie Skousen dskousen@tvcc.cc 541.881.5992 Barber Hall
1292 Political Science/Economics Gerry Hampshire

ghampshi@tvcc.cc

jbreidinger@tvcc.cc

541.881.5994 Barber Hall
1330 Wildlife Science Marcus Nichols

mnichols@tvcc.cc

541.881.5968

Vo Tech

Associate of Applied Science Majors
2012 Ag Business Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
2045 Aviation Ron Hanks rhanks@tvcc.cc  541.881.5977 Vo Tech
2050 Business Management Kent Banner kbanner@tvcc.cc 541.881.5895 Barber Hall
2060 Computer Networking Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
2065 Computer & Information Systems Dustin Mason dmason@tvcc.cc 541.881.5898 Barber Hall
2081 GIS Technology Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
2092 Wildland Fire Management Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
2120 Criminal Justice Jessica Breidinger jbreidinger@tvcc.cc 541.881.5812 Barber Hall
2151 Early Childhood Education SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
2152 Para-Educator/Bilingual Assistance SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 Student Services Center
2160 Nursing ADN (RN) Mendy Stanford
SSC Advisors
mstanford@tvcc.cc

541.881.5944541.881.5815

Tech Lab
2170 Ranch Management Sandra Porter sporter@tvcc.cc 541.881.5969 Vo Tech
2181 Natural Resources Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
2185 Horse Production Wade Black wblack@tvcc.cc 541.881.5976 Vo Tech
2192 Legal Office Technology Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2193 Medical Office Technology Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2194 Medical Transcription Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2195 Business Office Administration Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
2210 Welding Technology Kevin Campbell
Tyson Smith

kcampbell@tvcc.cc
tsmith1@tvcc.cc

541.881.5973
541.881.5973
Vo Tech
Vo Tech
2220 Renewable Energy Terry Basford tbasford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5593 Vo Tech
2300 Structural Fire Science Terry Basford tbasford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5593 Caldwell Center
Certificates  
3040 Applied Accounting Darin Bell dbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5843 Barber Hall
3064 (Burns) Juvenile Corrections Terry Basford tbasford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5593 Vo Tech
3065 Corrections Terry Basford tbasford@tvcc.cc 541.881.5593 Oregon Trail
3121 Emergency Medical Tech Sheryl Romans
SSC Advisors
sromans@tvcc.cc 541.881.5757
541.881.5815
BizCenter
SSC
3130 Welding Technology Kevin Campbell kcampbell@tvcc.cc 541.881.5973 Vo Tech
3151 Early Childhood SSC Advisors   541.881.5815 541.881.5815
3181 Natural Resources, Environmental Science Tech Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech
3195 Office Specialist Nila Stephens nstephens@tvcc.cc 541.881.5896 WTC-102
3200 Ag Business Technician Jared Higby jhigby@tvcc.cc 541.881.5592 Vo Tech
3440 Natural Resources, Wildland Fire Marcus Nichols mnichols@tvcc.cc 541.881.5968 Vo Tech