Mathematics Department Faculty

Drake Wallick

  • Department Chair: Drake Wallick
  • Degrees: M.A., Teaching Mathematics, University of Idaho
  • Office: Barber Hall 103B
  • Phone: 541-881-5931
  • E-mail: dwallick@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Borman
  • Greg Borman
  • Degrees: B.S., Mathematics, CSU Chico, 1996, M.S., Mathematics, University of Idaho, 1998

 

 

 

 

Debra Cant

  • Debra Cant
  • Degrees: A.A., Oregon Institute of Technology, B.S., Animal Science(production/Management Concentration); Minors in Crop Science & Agricultural Journalism, Oregon State University, B.S., Secondary Education (Math & Integrated Science Endorsements) Eastern Oregon University, M.Ed., Professional Technical Education, University of Idaho
  • Office: Oregon Trail 4A
  • Phone: 541-881-5848
  • E-mail: dcant@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

Debra Cant

  • Dwight Lockett
  • Degrees: A.S., TVCC, B.S., Mathematics, College of Idaho
  • Office: Barber Hall 111
  • Phone: 541-881-5833
  • E-mail: dlockett@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

 



David Reynolds

  • David Reynolds
  • Degrees: B.A., Mathematics, University of Oregon, M.S., Mathematics, Washington State University
  • Office: Barber Hall 103C
  • Phone: 541-881-5934
  • E-mail: dreynolds@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rick Reynolds

  • Dr. Rick Reynolds
  • Degrees: B.S., Geophysics, Pennsylvania State University, M.S., Applied Mathematics and Physics, Michigan State University, Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering (Biomechanics), University of Maryland
  • Office: Science Center Suite 202
  • Phone: 541-881-5982
  • E-mail: rreynolds@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

 

Pat Rhodes

  • Pat Rhodes
  • Degrees: B.A., Mathematics, Humboldt State University, M.A., Mathematics, University of California, Davis
  • Office: Barber Hall 103B
  • Phone: 541-881-5935
  • E-mail: prhodes@tvcc.cc

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renae Weber

  • Renae Weber
  • Degrees: B.S., Oregon State University, College of Science, M.S., Oregon State University, College of Science, D.Ed. University of Oregon, College of Education
  • Office: Barber Hall 103C
  • Phone: 541-881-5932
  • E-mail: rweber@tvcc.cc