English Department Faculty

salinger

Marc Wilson
English Department Chair English Instructor
Education: M.A., Portland State University
Phone: 881-5913
Office: BH - 115e
Email: mwilson@tvcc.cc

Shakespeare

Dennis Gill
English and Speech Instructor
Education: M.T.E., Eastern Oregon University
Phone: 881-5915
Office: BH - 115d
Email: dgill@tvcc.cc

alexie

Phil Mahaffey
English Instructor
Education: M.A., Texas Tech University,
M.F.A., Eastern Washington University
Phone: 881-5912
Office: BH - 115a
Email: pmahaffe@tvcc.cc

Claire Holderman

Claire Holderman
Spanish Instructor
Education: M.A., University of Southern Mississippi (Spanish)
Phone: 881-5916
Office: BH - 115c
Email: cholderman@tvcc.cc

Melissa Vargas

Melissa Vargas
English Instructor
Education: M.A., Boise State University
Phone: 881-5918
Office: BH - 116c
Email: mvargas@tvcc.cc

Adjunct Faculty:

Kelsea Jones
English Instructor - Ontario Writing Lab Coordinator
Education: B.A., College of Idaho (English)
M.Ed., Concordia University
Email: kdjones@tvcc.cc

Georgia Turner
English Instructor - Caldwell Center
Education: M.S., Western Oregon University
Email: gturner@tvcc.cc

Joseph Kurth
English/History Instructor - Caldwell Center Writing Lab Coordinator
Education: M.A., Boise State University (History)
Email: jkurth@tvcc.cc