Advisory Board

The Treasure Valley Community College Library Advisory Board is an integral part of the planning and implementation of changes and improvements made in the TVCC Library.


To advise the Library, from a variety of perspectives, on its policies and procedures, be involved in strategic planning for the future of the Library and input on maintaining amiable relations with the campus and community while meeting patrons' needs.


The Advisory Board is to meet once per term during the Academic year. There are no meetings during the Summer term. The date and time of meetings are discretionary, dependent upon member availability. Minutes to all Advisory Board meetings are public documents and readily available upon request at the TVCC Library.


Christina Trunnell
Head of Library and Information Services
Dennis Gill
TVCC Faculty member
Arwyn Larson
TVCC Faculty member
Cindy Feibert
TVCC Faculty member
Nan Moss
Community member
Pat Jacobsen
Former Ontario School Librarian
Patty Faw
Vale School District Head Librarian